Conway Flywheel and Toy Association EDGETA Branch 135 - Conway, Missouri

MO Missouri

Branch Officers for 2019

Tom Lindley
12874 Birch Rd, Phillipsburg, MO 65722, (417) 531-2768

Vice President:
Charles Fincher
10441 Maya DR, Conway MO 65632

Larry J. Cunningham 
401 S. Myrtle, Conway, MO 65632,  (417) 533-4505   

Larry J. Cunnngham
401 S. Myrtle, Conway, MO 65632, (417) 533-4505,

Safety Director:
John Shaddy
509 S. Newport, Conway, MO 65632, (415) 589-3177


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 135 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: Mar 26, 2019 @ 8:49 AM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.