Four Corners Antique Power Association EDGETA Branch 19 - Flora Vista, New Mexico



The Four Corners Power Association was formed in 1981 and is made up of members from the four states of Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Arizona with large pockets of members in the Durango and Delta areas of Colorado, Farmington New Mexico, and Cottonwood, Arizona but otherwise spread out over a few hundred miles. Membership currently is 107 members, meeting once a month.

Club Mailing Address:
1300 Moonlight Mesa Drive, Farmington, NM 87401

Club Contact Email:
[email protected]

Club Phone Number:
(505) 860-6155

Branch Officers for 2019

Kristine Hohmann
PO Box 1637, Aztec, NM 87410, (505) 419-2515

Vice President:
Glen Spencer
6109 Hwy 64, Bloomfield, NM 87413, (505) 632-3610

Sherry (Deanie) Garrison
1300 Moonlight Mesa Drive, Farmington NM 87401, [email protected], 505-860-6155

Mel Maeschen 
816 Echo Lane, Farmington, NM 87401 (505) 327-6840

Safety Director:
Mike Olander
14033 Rd CC, Pleasant View, CO 81331, [email protected], (970) 562-4711

Sherry (Deanie) Garrison
1300 Moonlight Mesa Drive, Farmington NM 87401, [email protected], 505-860-6155

Membership Director:

Upcoming Events

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 19 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: Jan 14, 2019 @ 2:43 PM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.