Power From the Past EDGETA Branch 240 - Tucson, AZ

AZ Arizona

Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 18348, Tucson, AZ 85731

Branch Officers for 2019

Lyle Rasmussen
801 W. Via De Gala, Sahuarita, AZ 85629, [email protected], (520) 780-2487

Vice President:
Seth Hoyte
6949 E. Calle Orion, Tucson, AZ 85710, [email protected] , (520) 971-2944

Matt Stewart 
1215 E. Skyfield Drive, Huachuca City, AZ 85616, [email protected], (360) 813-2171

Rutbh L Senkbeil
2721 W. Cranbrook St., Tucson, AZ 85746, [email protected], (520) 240-1130

Safety Director:
Larry Kastens
9956 S. Deer Trail, Hereford, AZ 85615, [email protected], (520) 378-2226

Larry Kastens 
9956 S. Deer Trail, Hereford AZ 85615, [email protected], 520-378-2226

Membership Director:
Ruth L. Senkbeil 
2721 W. Cranbrook St., Tucson AZ 85746, [email protected], 520-240-1130

Board Member and Tractor Chairperson
Virgil Schmidt
[email protected], (520) 586-9507 

Board Member and Engine Chairperson
Jim White
[email protected], (520) 220-7615

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 240 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: May 6, 2019 @ 8:34 AM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.