Skip to content

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Coronavirus, all events and meetings mentioned in our newsletter or this website are subject to rescheduling and/or cancellation. Please check with the hosting branch for the latest status of any posted event(s). We appreciate your understanding in this ongoing situation.


Jeff Fenske
President / Director at Large

Term: 2022-2024
1331 10th Ave,
Kingsburg CA 93631
(559) 907-9734
What Jeff Fenske Likes to Collect
Morrie Robinson
Vice President, NW Director

Term: 2020-2023
31445 Barben Rd.
Sedro Woolley, WA , WA 98284
(360) 826-3782
What Morrie Robinson Likes to Collect
Carrie Jo Parmley

15246 Seven League Road
Tyler, TX 75703
(903) 360-0396
David L. Millsap
NE Director

Term: Term: 2019-2022
15351 Sappo Rd.
Abingdon, VA 24211
(276) 608-1626
NC Director
Travis Brown
SE Director

Term: 2019-2022
806 Allisona Rd.,
Eagleville, TN 37060
(615) 556-2344
John Roderick
SC Director

Term: 2022-2024
506 Cooper Court
Nevada, TX 75173
(214) 914-0915
Ron Hanson
SW Director

Term: 2020-2023
32821 Dorama Ave.
Acton, CA 93510
(661) 993-2746
Mike Pollock
Advisor to Director at Large

11450 Birch Rd.,
Anchorage, AK 99516
(907) 229-3500
Jon Bellman
South Central Advisor

P. O. Box 429, Nevada, TX 75173
(214) 218-0605
Josh Dilsaver

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Carrie Jo Parmley – EDGE&TA Secretary | | 15246 Seven League Road, Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: [last-modified] | Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2022 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.