Skip to content

Club Administration

Jeff Fenske
President / Director at Large

Term: 2022-2024
1331 10th Ave,
Kingsburg CA 93631
(559) 907-9734
[email protected]
What Jeff Fenske Likes to Collect
Ron Hanson
Vice President / Southwest Director

Term: 2020-2023
32821 Dorama Ave.
Acton, CA 93510
(661) 993-2746
[email protected]
Carrie Jo Parmley

15246 Seven League Road
Tyler, TX 75703
(903) 360-0396
[email protected]
Mike Pollock
Northwest Director

11450 Birch Rd.,
Anchorage, AK 99516
(907) 229-3500
[email protected]
John Roderick
Central Director

Term: 2022-2024
506 Cooper Court
Nevada, TX 75173
(214) 914-0915
[email protected]
Travis Brown
Eastern Director

Term: 2019-2025
806 Allisona Rd.,
Eagleville, TN 37060
(615) 556-2344
[email protected]
Jon Bellman
Central Advisor

P. O. Box 429, Nevada, TX 75173
(214) 218-0605
Josh Dilsaver

[email protected]

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Carrie Jo Parmley – EDGE&TA Secretary | [email protected] | 15246 Seven League Road, Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: January 24th, 2023 | Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2023 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.