Waccamaw Tractor and Engine Club EDGETA Branch 175 - Aynor, SC

antique tractor
SC South Carolina

Club Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 201, Aynor, SC 29511

Club Contact Email:
[email protected]

Club Phone Number:
(812) 224-0581

Club Fax Number:
(812) 240-5816

Branch Officers for 2019

Jack M. Sutton
1186 Floyd Page RD, Galivants Ferry, SC 29544, [email protected], (912) 269-7036

Vice President:
Bobby Martin
12120 Pee Dee Rd South, Galivants Ferry, SC 29544, (843) 358-3279

Linda Sutton 
1186 Floyd Page Rd, Aynor, SC 29544, [email protected], (812) 240-5816

Barbara Dix
7175 Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, [email protected], (843) 230-7113

Safety Director:
Thomas Jeffords
1604 McMillian LN, Florence, SC 29506, , (843) 665-8902


Membership Director:
Jimmy Johnson
4386 Hwy 308, Galivants Ferry, SC 29544, (843) 283-9578

Perry Rutrough, 2040 Godwin Florence SC 29506, (843) 250-0964
Rick Reagen Conway SC, (843) 283-6262

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 175 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: Apr 2, 2019 @ 9:29 AM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.