Medina County Antique Power Association EDGETA Branch 192 - Medina, OH


Branch Officers for 2018

Josh Arnold
4253 Paxton Rd., Copley, OH 44321,  [email protected], (330) 352-3168

Vice President:
James Henderson
1645 Grainger Rd., Medina Oh 44256

Cecilia Carmany 
330 ridgewood rd, wadsworth, OH 44281, [email protected], (330) 239-1847

John Boedicker
3611 Greenwich Road, Seville, OH  44273  (330) 336-7726  [email protected]

Safety Director:
Lanny Mostoller
2233 Fixler RD, Medina, OH 44256, [email protected], (330) 571-1625


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 192 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: Sep 17, 2018 @ 1:59 PM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.