Tri-County Antique Tractor Club EDGETA Branch 199 - Batesville, AR

AR Arkansas

Club Mailing Address:
1425 Alan St., Cave City, AR 72521

Branch Officers for 2019

Richard Hawkins
1425 Alan St., Cave City, AR 72521, [email protected], (870) 613-1786

Vice President:
David Watts
339 Watts Road, Sage, AR 72576, , (870) 373-1113

Richard Hawkins 2nd 
405 Dave St., Cave City, AR 72521, [email protected], (870) 307-9826

Melvin Hawkins
500 Sweet Gum Road, Batesville, AR 72501, [email protected], (870) 834-2669

Safety Director:
Lynn Smith
11983 Highway 5, Mt. View, AR 72560, (870) 214-0432


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 199 or attending or participating in branch events.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To:
Carrie Jo Parmley
EDGE&TA Secretary
[email protected]
15246 Seven League Road,
Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: Mar 15, 2019 @ 8:19 AM

Website by Josh Dilsaver.

© 1997 – 2019
National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.