Skip to content

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Coronavirus, all events and meetings mentioned in our newsletter or this website are subject to rescheduling and/or cancellation. Please check with the hosting branch for the latest status of any posted event(s). We appreciate your understanding in this ongoing situation.

Fairbanks Vintage Power Club EDGETA Branch 118 - Fairbanks, AK

Branch 118
Branch 118

Club Mailing Address:
5836 Poker Creek Cir., Fairbanks, AK 99712

Club Contact Email:

Club Phone Number:
(907) 389-5836

Branch Officers for 2021

Larry Bendall
5836 Poker Creek Cir., Fairbanks, AK 99712,, (907) 389-5836

Vice President:
Roy Wilbur
1241 Noble St, Fairbanks, AK 99701, , (907) 452-3838

Steven Martz
3951 Ridge View Dr., Fairbanks, AK 99709, (907) 452-1961

Wil Courtney
PO Box 72727, Fairbanks, AK 99707,, (907) 458-0911

Safety Director:
Dave McKee
6128 Chena Hot Springs Road, Fairbanks, AK 99712, (907) 322-5659


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 118 or attending or participating in branch events.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Carrie Jo Parmley – EDGE&TA Secretary | | 15246 Seven League Road, Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: [last-modified] | Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2021 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.