PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Coronavirus, all events and meetings mentioned in our newsletter or this website are subject to rescheduling and/or cancellation. Please check with the hosting branch for the latest status of any posted event(s). We appreciate your understanding in this ongoing situation.

Conway Flywheel and Toy Association EDGETA Branch 135 - Conway, Missouri

Branch 135
Branch 135

Branch Officers for 2019

Tom Lindley
12874 Birch Rd, Phillipsburg, MO 65722, (417) 531-2768

Vice President:
Charles Fincher
10441 Maya DR, Conway MO 65632

Larry J. Cunningham 
401 S. Myrtle, Conway, MO 65632,  (417) 533-4505   

Larry J. Cunnngham
401 S. Myrtle, Conway, MO 65632, (417) 533-4505,

Safety Director:
John Shaddy
509 S. Newport, Conway, MO 65632, (415) 589-3177


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 135 or attending or participating in branch events.