Skip to content

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Coronavirus, all events and meetings mentioned in our newsletter or this website are subject to rescheduling and/or cancellation. Please check with the hosting branch for the latest status of any posted event(s). We appreciate your understanding in this ongoing situation.

Four Corners Antique Power Association EDGETA Branch 19 - Flora Vista, New Mexico


Branch 19

The Four Corners Power Association was formed in 1981 and is made up of members from the four states of Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Arizona with large pockets of members in the Durango and Delta areas of Colorado, Farmington New Mexico, and Cottonwood, Arizona but otherwise spread out over a few hundred miles. Membership currently is 107 members, meeting once a month.

Club Mailing Address:
c/o Deanie Garrison, Farmington, NM 87401

Club Contact Email:

Club Phone Number:
(505) 860-6155

Branch Officers for 2021

Kristine Hohmann
PO Box 1637, Aztec, NM 87410, (505) 419-2515

Vice President:
Glen Spencer
6109 Hwy 64, Bloomfield, NM 87413, (505) 632-3610

Sherry (Deanie) Garrison
1300 Moonlight Mesa Drive, Farmington NM 87401,, 505-860-6155

Mel Maeschen 
816 Echo Lane, Farmington, NM 87401 (505) 327-6840

Safety Director:
Mike Olander
14033 Rd CC, Pleasant View, CO 81331,, (970) 562-4711

Sherry (Deanie) Garrison
1300 Moonlight Mesa Drive, Farmington NM 87401,, 505-860-6155

Membership Director:


Additional Branch Officers:
Darwin Richardson
Clyde Smith
Cody Thompson
Jack Johns
Joyce Marshall
Mariclare McCoy

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 19 or attending or participating in branch events.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Carrie Jo Parmley – EDGE&TA Secretary | | 15246 Seven League Road, Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: [last-modified] | Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2021 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.