PLEASE NOTE: Due to the Coronavirus, all events and meetings mentioned in our newsletter or this website are subject to rescheduling and/or cancellation. Please check with the hosting branch for the latest status of any posted event(s). We appreciate your understanding in this ongoing situation.

Power From the Past EDGETA Branch 240 - Tucson, AZ

Branch 240
Branch 240

Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 18348, Tucson, AZ 85731

Branch Officers for 2020

Lyle Rasmussen
801 W. Via De Gala, Sahuarita, AZ 85629, [email protected], (520) 780-2487

Vice President:
Seth Hoyte
6949 E. Calle Orion, Tucson, AZ 85710, [email protected] , (520) 971-2944

Matt Stewart 
1215 E. Skyfield Drive, Huachuca City, AZ 85616, [email protected], (360) 813-2171

Rutbh L Senkbeil
2721 W. Cranbrook St., Tucson, AZ 85746, [email protected], (520) 240-1130

Safety Director:
Larry Kastens
9956 S. Deer Trail, Hereford, AZ 85615, [email protected], (520) 378-2226

Larry Kastens 
9956 S. Deer Trail, Hereford AZ 85615, [email protected], 520-378-2226

Membership Director:
Ruth L. Senkbeil 
2721 W. Cranbrook St., Tucson AZ 85746, [email protected], 520-240-1130

Board Member and Tractor Chairperson
Jim Fieber
[email protected]

Board Member and Engine Chairperson
Lance Amatulli
[email protected]

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 240 or attending or participating in branch events.