Skip to content
Cache Creek Tractor Club

EDGETA Branch 243 - Geronimo, OK

Branch 243

Club Contact Name: Debra Van Ness

Club Contact Address: P O Box 99, Geronimo, OK 73543

Club Contact E-mail Address: [email protected]

Club Contact Phone Number: (432) 260-1590

Branch Officers for 2024

Robert Van Ness
P O Box 99, Geronimo, OK 73543, [email protected], (432) 978-7284

Vice President:
David Smith
611 S. 4th, Marlow, OK 73055, , (580) 658-3686

Debra M. Van Ness
P O Box 99, Geronimo, OK 73543, [email protected], (432) 260-1590

Dale Sims
5504 S. E. 45th Street, Lawton, OK 73501, [email protected], (580) 919-5021

Safety Director:
Walter Byers
281500 E 1800 Rd, Comanche, OK 73529, [email protected], (580) 439-5331


Membership Director:

Eva Sims
5706 SE Tinney Road, Lawton, OK 76501,  (580) 591-3753

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 243 or attending or participating in branch events.

This page was last modified: April 28th, 2024

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Michele McGill – EDGE&TA Secretary[email protected] | 560 NE F Street, Ste. A, #524, Grants Pass OR. 97526

Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2024 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.