Skip to content

EDGETA Branch 55 Hutchinson, KS

Branch 55
Branch 55

Club Mailing Address:
Dale Conard
6011 N. Centennial Rd., Nickerson, KS 67561

Club Contact Email:

Club Phone Number:
(620) 921-0516

Branch Officers for 2022

Dale Conard
6011 N. Centennial Rd., Nickerson, KS 67561,, (620) 921-0516

Vice President:
Warren Pebley
201 S Park Dr., Hutchinson, KS 67502, , (620) 664-0844

Stephanie Sowers
7495 NE 50th St. Box 44, Pretty Prairie, KS 67575, , (620) 491-3026

Beverly Stum1101 E 3rd Ave, Hutchinson, KS 67501,, (620) 704-6636, fax: (620) 728-1543

Safety Director:
Tristen Vagts
67 Random Rd., Hutchinson, KS 67592,, (620) 931-5183


Membership Director:

Contact Branch officers listed above for more information on Branch 55 or attending or participating in participating in branch events.

All membership dues and lists are to be sent to the Secretary/Treasurer. Click on the Administration Page to find contact information for the officers.

All correspondence should be directed to the President, any questions should be sent to the Regional Director and all insurance questions to be sent to the Director handling insurance.

All EDGE&TA Membership Correspondence Should be Directed To: Carrie Jo Parmley – EDGE&TA Secretary | | 15246 Seven League Road, Tyler, TX 75703

This page was last modified: [last-modified] | Website by Josh Dilsaver. | © 1997 – 2022 National Early Day Gas Engine and Tractor Association.